County Council

101 S Main Street
New Castle, IN 47362

Council Meetings are the 4th Wednesday at 3.30 pm. in the Old Circuit Court Room

MEMBER DISTRICT PARTY ADDRESS TERM
1st Richard Bouslog D 2400 S CR 125 W
New Castle, IN 47362
(765) 529-1231
rbouslog@henryco.net
1/1/2015 - 12/31/2018
2nd Robin Reno-Fleming D 1417 Church St
New Castle, IN 47362
(765) 521-4325
rfleming@henryco.net
1/1/2015 - 12/31/2018
3rd Steven Dugger R 8744 N. Mechanicsburg Rd.
Middletown, IN 47356
(765) 354-9303
sdugger@henryco.net
1/1/2015 - 12/31/2018
4th Nathan S Lamar R 5400 N Muncie Pike
New Castle, IN 47362
(765) 836-5401
nlamar@henryco.net
 1/1/2015 - 12/31/2018
At-Large Clay Morgan R 515 North 12th St
New Castle, IN 47362
(765) 465-5124
cmorgan@henryco.net
 1/1/2017-12/31/2020
At-Large Michael Thalls R 127 Wildwood Blvd
New Castle, IN 47362
(765) 591-8077
mthalls@henryco.net
 1/1/2017-12/31/2020
At-Large Harold Griffin R 3653 W CR 200 N
New Castle, IN 47362
(765) 533-6599
hgriffin@henryco.net
1/1/2017-12/31/2020

 

2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009
 Documents
Jan 2017 County Council Meeting
Feb 2017 County Council Meeting
Mar 2017 County Council Meeting
Apr 2017 County Council Meeting
May 2017 County Council Meeting
Jun 2017 County Council Meeting
Jul 2017 County Council Meeting
Aug 2017 County Council Meeting
Sep 2017 County Council Meeting