County Council

101 S Main Street
New Castle, IN 47362

Council Meetings are the 4th Thursday at 6:00 pm. in the Old Circuit Court Room

MEMBER DISTRICT PARTY ADDRESS TERM
1st  Kenon Gray R  1023 W CR 50N
 New Castle, IN 47362
 (765) 686-1063
 kgray@henryco.net
 1/1/2019 - 12/31/2022 
2nd  Chad Malicoat R  1205 Landmark Dr
 New Castle, IN 47362
 (765) 465-0585
 cmalicoat@henryco.net
 1/1/2019 - 12/31/2022
3rd  Peggy Stefandel  R  9119 W CR 650N
 Middletown, IN 47356
 (765) 779-4403
 pstefandel@henryco.net 
 1/1/2019 - 12/31/2022
4th  Susan Huhn R  7105 S CR 575 E
 Straughn, IN 47387
 (317) 604-6108
 shuhn@henryco.net
 1/1/2019 - 12/31/2022 
At-Large  Clay Morgan R  515 North 12th St
 New Castle, IN 47362
 (765) 465-5124
 cmorgan@henryco.net
 1/1/2017 - 12/31/2020
At-Large  Michael Thalls R  127 Wildwood Blvd
 New Castle, IN 47362
 (765) 591-8077
 mthalls@henryco.net
 1/1/2017 - 12/31/2020
At-Large  Harold Griffin R  3653 W CR 200 N
 New Castle, IN 47362
 (765) 533-6599
 hgriffin@henryco.net
 1/1/2017 - 12/31/2020

 

2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009
 Documents
Council Meeting - Itinerary (Jan 10 2019)
County Council scheduled meetings for 2019
Board of Commissioners and County Council Executive Meeting
Council Meeting - Itinerary (Feb 28 2019)
Council Meeting - (Jan 10 2019)
Council Meeting - Itinerary (Mar 28 2019)
Council Meeting - (Jan 24 2019)
Board of Commissioners and County Council Special Meeting (Feb 13 2019)
Council Meeting - (Feb 28 2019)
Council Meeting - Itinerary (Apr 25 2019)
Council Meeting - (Mar 28 2019)
Council Meeting - (Apr 25 2019)
Council Meeting - Itinerary (Jun 27 2019)
Council Meeting - (May 30 2019)
Council Meeting - Itinerary (Jul 25 2019)
Special Joint Meeting Jun 26 2019 County Council and County Commissioners
Council Meeting - (Jun 27 2019)
Council Meeting - (Jul 25 2019)
Council Meeting - (Aug 22 2019)
Council Meeting - Itinerary (Oct 24 2019)
Notice Joint executive session
Council Meeting - (Sep 26 2019)
Council Commissioner's Joint Meeting - (Oct 17 2019)
Council Meeting - (Oct 17 2019)
Council Meeting {1 of 2} - (Oct 24 2019)
Council Meeting {2 of 2} - (Oct 24 2019)