County Council

101 S Main Street
New Castle, IN 47362

Council Meetings are the 4th Wednesday at 3.30 pm. in the Old Circuit Court Room

MEMBER DISTRICT PARTY ADDRESS TERM
1st Richard Bouslog D 2400 S CR 125 W
New Castle, In 47362
(765) 529-1231
rbouslog@henryco.net
1/1/2015 - 12/31/2018
2nd Robin Reno-Fleming D 1417 Church St
New Castle, In 47362
(765) 521-4325
rfleming@henryco.net
1/1/2015 - 12/31/2018
3rd Steven Dugger R 8744 N. Mechanicsburg Rd.
Middletown, In. 47356
(765) 354-9303
sdugger@henryco.net
1/1/2015 - 12/31/2018
4th Nathan S Lamar R 5400 N Muncie Pike
New Castle, In 47362
(765) 836-5401
nlamar@henryco.net
 1/1/2015 - 12/31/2018
At-Large Clay Morgan R 515 North 12th 
New Castle, In 47362
(765) 465-5124
cmorgan@henryco.net
 1/1/2013-12/31/2016
At-Large Michael Thalls R 127 Wildwood Blvd
New Castle, In 47362
(765) 529-1919
mthalls@henryco.net
 1/1/2013-12/31/2016
At-Large Harold Griffin R 3653 W CR 200 N
New Castle, In 47362
(765) 533-6599
hgriffin@henryco.net
1/1/2013-12/31/2016

 

2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009
 Documents
Jan 2017 County Council Meeting
Feb 2017 County Council Meeting